choosing bliss this sunday morning

Blue skies. Sunshine. Light spring breeze. My runners and me.

The perfect start to a sunday morning.

My idea of bliss really. The rush after a run is like nothing else.

But to top it off today, afterwards I baked up a bit of a storm for morning tea and thought I’d share the end result

Fresh raspberry/strawberry scones. GF, NF, EF, DF, Vegan Friendly and SF.

I don’t need to tell you they were delish do I? ;P Happy Sunday all.

Also thought I’d share my favourite quote that I always think of on Sundays. Can set you up on the right foot for the rest of the week 🙂

x

J

“Every morning when I get up, the first thing I decide is: What do I want? Misery? Blisfullness? What am I going to choose today? And it happens that I always choose blissfulness. It is my choice, it is my life, “ Abdullah

Leave a comment